Modeling for Rapunzel of Sweden

Photographer: Linnea Frank
Makeup Artist: Sarah Grundén 
 
Vet ni vad? I Juni stack jag ner till Stockholm för att vara hårmodell till Rapunzel of Sweden. Hur coolt är inte det?! Jag minns att mitt första löshår jag köpte när jag gick i gymnasiet var från dom och jag älskade mitt hår så himla mycket då. Tänk att jag fick chansen att vara hårmodell till dom! Jag har aldrig fått ett betalt eller speciellt seriöst modelljobb förut men det var verkligen jättekul!
 
/You know what? I went to Stockholm in June to be hair model for Rapunzel of Sweden. How cool is that! I remember the first hair extensions I bought was in high school was from them and I loved my hair so much back then. It's so cool that I got the chance to be a hair model for them! I've never been paid or had a serious job opportunity as a model before, but this was so much fun!
#1 - - borntolose.blogg.se:

Jösses vad snygg du är kvinna!

#2 - - carina:

så jäkla snyggt!!